10,000 Pageviews and Counting

On January 5, this blog crossed 10,000 pageviews. It is amazing that only three months back I was at 2,000 pageviews. So in a span of 90 days the blog has grown four times.

In 2008, I blogged close to 100 blogs on various blogsites and citizen journalism websites, the list of which can be found on atifmumtaz.com.

I thank all my readers for their support and viewership. And this year, with the launch of xenstreet.com, my latest tech blog initiative, I expect to contribute even more.

About Atif Mumtaz
A serial entrepreneur who loves to travel, discuss politics and hikes on weekends.

One Response to 10,000 Pageviews and Counting

  1. qasimalikhawaja says:

    Congratulation!
    I’ve started sniffing your blog as well … :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,461 other followers

